Offshore Jurisdictions

There are about 50 jurisdictions that give possibility to non-residents to set up and domicile businesses on favorable terms. Among them are Panama, Belize, British Virgin Islands (BVI), Turks & Caicos Islands, the Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands and the Island of Nevis in Central America; Luxembourg, Channel Islands (Guernsey and Jersey), Gibraltar, Cyprus, Malta and Madeira in Europe; Seychelles and Mauritius in Africa; Hong Kong in Asia, Western Samoa in the Pacific, and many others.

When you decide to set up an offshore corporation, the experts will help you choose the jurisdiction most appropriate to you.

An Offshore, International Company is commonly set up in a tax haven like Seychelles, Anguilla or the British Virgin Islands, where there are no corporate or personal income taxes, capital gains taxes, reporting requirements, or restrictions on company employment policies. The main restriction is that the company, being exempt from all local taxes and restrictions, may not conduct business within the tax haven itself.